Our events

Live music @ Le Pigalle on Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays from 10pm

EVENINGS AT LE PIGALLE

EVENINGS AT LE PIGALLE

Nights at Le Pigalle

From 10pm
The new year kicks off with a mixture of sets from our resident DJs as well as new guests like DJ Ambre with her Afro-electro beats, DJ Osiris with his disco, nu disco, funk, pop and house sets, or Gringo, the co-founder the Favela Chic. Groove will be in the house!


Thursday 9 January: ANATOLE
Friday 10 January: FLAG JONES 
Saturday 11 January: ASTORM 

Thursday 16 January: DJ OSIRIS 
Friday 17 January: DJ GRINGO
Saturday 18 January: GIBRALTAR
 
Thursday 23 January: DJ AMBRE DESSART
Friday 24 January: DJ OSIRIS 
Saturday 25 January: ASTORM
 
Thursday 30 January: SARA K
Friday 31 January: FLAG JONES 
Saturday 1 February: ASTORM
 
 
Thursday 6 February: ANATOLE 
Friday 7 February: ASTORM
Saturday 8 February: TOM NKA 
 
 
Thursday 13 February: SARA K 
Friday 14 February: DJ GRINGO
Saturday 15 February: GIBRALTAR
 
Thursday 20 February: DJ OSIRIS
Friday 21 February: FLAG JONES
Saturday 22 February: TOM NKA 
 
Thursday 27 February: SARA K 
Friday 28 February: ASTORM 
Saturday 29 February: TOM NKA

Danish delights

DANISH DELIGHTS

Danish delights

16-17-18 January from 7pm

To warm up those cold winter nights, the Danish distillery Stauning is coming to Le Pigalle for the weekend. The spicy and smoky notes of their exceptional beverages will be put in the spotlight by guest barman and brand ambassador Joseph Arnott, a former Glass neighbour, and Dean Shury, who’s coming back to the Le Pigalle for the occasion. Stauning is the unusual story of a group of Danish friends who turn their love of whisky into nothing short of a fairy tale…And to make our journey to Denmark complete, chef Mads Christensen will be adding some Scandinavian specialities to the Le Pigalle menu while Danish artist Camilla Kjeldal will be exhibiting her work over the weekend. 





Muse

TAROT

29/01, 31/01, 01/02 from 2pm to 6pm and 30/01 from 7pm

Want to know what’s in store for you this year? Tarot reader and energy therapist Anne Horel will be at Le Pigalle for card readings and monthly horoscopes… She’ll also be at the hotel for a gourmet tarot evening, when you can find out what the future has in store while sipping a cocktail or enjoying a dessert. To make an appointment, contact Anne directly by email: annehorel@gmail.com


Gumbo Yaya

LIVE ON AIR

Every Thursday from 5pm

Stephan Mallavergne, co-founder of our neighbourhood’s streaming radio station, Pigalle Paris Radio, will be hosting live shows every Thursday, early evening, broadcast from the ground floor of the hotel. Live sets and performances from DJs and musicians are on the programme for this brand-new event. 

Chinese New year with Panda Panda

CHINESE NEW YEAR WITH PANDA PANDA

24-25 January from 8pm

To help us celebrate the Chinese New Year, Panda Panda, the new Chinese restaurant in the 10th arrondissement, is coming to Le Pigalle. In a festive and friendly atmosphere, secret fans of dim sum can enjoy sharing platters of homemade traditional Chinese delights made from selected fresh ingredients.


0 item(s)
Total

Select Language